About Us

Home/About Us

Power Continuity Systems is the trade mark of Power Continuity Ltd.

With over 25 years experience in design, build and installation of automatic power protection systems.
Installed across the UK, Ireland and Europe, we power protect some of the most well known companies in the UK.

Our customers range from multinational and national corporations to smaller companies in a single location.
Organisations in both the private and public sectors Ranging local councils to major banks and hospitals.
All depend on power protection systems designed, built and installed by Power Continuity Systems.

UPS Power Systems and Diesel Generators

Every day,Power Continuity protect the mission critical operations of UK major financial institutions.
Together they’re handling billions of Sterling worth of transactions, securely and reliably every minute of every hour of every day.

Rotary Flywheel UPS systems

World’s  best Rotary Flywheel UPS systems built and installed to protect key sites in the UK. Those that can never experience power disruption.

Data Centre installations. Permanent and mobile.

Power Continuity design , Data Centres from conception through to installation.
Whether 5 racks or 500 racks. Inclusive of all Air Con, Fire Suppression, Data Cabling and fibre.

Service and Maintenance

Generator and UPS service and maintenance any where in the UK and Ireland

We are Power Continuity by name and we are Trade Marked- Power Continuity.

Company Details

Power Continuity Limited – Company Registered Office Address
Number One Pride Place,Pride Park,Derby DE24 8QR

Power Continuity Limited –
UK Company registration number 
5640248

Power Continuity Limited –
UK VAT registration number 
873669667

Power Continuity Bankers –
HSBC 13 Market Street, Castle Donington, DE74 2JD – Account Name – Power Continuity Ltd.

Power Continuity Limited –
Legal team  Geldards LLP, Number One Pride Place, Pride Park, Derby,DE24 8QR

Power Continuity Limited –
Contact Numbers   
0845 055 8455

PowerContinuity, Power Continuity and the Power Continuity logo are registered trademarks.

Who to contact by email?

PowerContinuity Limited – Accounts
accounts@powercontinuity.co.uk
PowerContinuity Limited – Sales
Jeremy@powercontinuity.co.uk
PowerContinuity Limited – Marketing
Rebecca@powercontinuity.co.uk
PowerContinuity Limited – Contract Operations
Karen@powercontinuity.co.uk
PowerContinuity Limited – Maintenance
Maintenance@powercontinuity.co.uk
PowerContinuity Limited – Procurement
Jonathan@powercontinuity.co.uk
PowerContinuity Limited – IT
Oliver@powercontinuity.co.uk
PowerContinuity Limited – Technical
Chris@powercontinuity.co.uk
PowerContinuity Limited – Fleet Management
Wendy@powercontinuity.co.uk
PowerContinuity Limited – New Products and Services
Mark@powercontinuity.co.uk

We’re here to protect and serve.

Power Protection for Absolute Business Continuity Systems

Search – Our Site

NEED HELP TO FIX PROBLEM ?
SEARCH FREE KNOWLEDGE BASE

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. Read Cookie Disclosure...

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close